BTCC 2016: highlights from Knockhill

Jason Plato, Matt Neal and Mat Jackson were the winners of three eventful British Touring Car races at Knockhill. Catch up with all the action in this official highlights video. Read more here: New videos are uploaded to Autocar each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: http:/

show full text